GTB Components

Powder Metallurgy

Get a Quote

Contact us

Please fill out the form below.

×
+44 (0)1744 611991 +44 (0)1744 611991

Contact us

Address:
GTB Components Ltd
Innovation House
Fleet Lane
St Helens
WA9 2RJ

Telephone: +44 (0)1744 611991

Fax: +44 (0)1744 694451

Name
Company
Message

Attach a file?(.jpg, .png, .pdf)
Email
Telephone

Direct Contact

Terry Corcoran

tcorcoran@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Chairman

James Corcoran

jcorcoran@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Managing Director

Terry Cooper

tcooper@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Quality & Technical Manager

Jim Lally

jlally@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Environmental, H&S and Training Manager

Anthony Howarth

ahowarth@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Production Controller

Tony Snelson

tsnelson@gtbcomponents.co.uk
Production Manager

Technical Offices

Germany

Technisches Vertriebsburo Deutschland
Dipl.-Ing. Henry Bandenburg
Thomas-Mann-Str.7
D-77815 Buhl /Baden

Telephone:+49 7223 26073

Fax: +49 7223 24114

Mobile/Cell: +49 171 428 3425

E-mail: henry.bandenburg@t-online.de

Romania

Contact Name: Tiberiu Fodor

Telephone: +40 745 201 848

E-mail: tibifodor@yahoo.co.uk

 

Hungary

Contact Name: Attila Palanki

Telephone: +36 302 641 064

E-mail: palanki.gtb@t-online.hu

Territories represented:
Europe including. Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Poland

Turkey

Contact Name: Mr Guven YILDIRIM

Telephone:+90.222.226.0207

Fax: +90.222.2260208

Mobile/Cell: +90.222.2260208

E-mail: guveny@gismak.com.tr

Territories Covered:
Turkey on an exclusive basis

France

Contact Name: Xavier Delattre

Telephone:+33 (0) 6 64 53 10 67

E-mail: x.delattre@novtec.fr

Back to Top